Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Black Francis - Live At The Hotel Utah Saloon

 (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)





Product No.:
ADEM 9790612
EAN: 5014797906129
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 140 Gram Import
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

140-gram double red vinyl LP

Double red colored vinyl LP pressing. Previously only available as an ultra rare USB drive release, Demon Records presents the first reissue of Live At The Hotel Utah Saloon. Recorded in 2007, the album captures an intimate solo performance by Black Francis at San Francisco's historic Hotel Utah Saloon venue.

Featuring renditions of songs from across the Black Francis / Frank Black catalog including "Headache," "I Heard Ramona Sing," "All My Ghosts" and "Wave Of Mutilation." This reissue features a brand new remix of the complete show by Jason Carter.

LP 1
1. I Burn Today
2. Old Black Dawning
3. Bluefinger
4. Horrible Day
5. Do What You Want (Gyaneshwar)
6. Velouria
7. Tight Black Rubber
8. Space Is Gonna Do Me Good
9. Headache
10. Angels Come to Comfort You
11. All My Ghosts
12. The Water
13. Wave of Mutilation

LP 2
1. Massif Central
2. I Heard Ramona Sing
3. Bullet
4. Test Pilot Blues
5. The Holiday Song
6. She Took All the Money
7. Dead Man's Curve
8. Brackish Boy
9. Sir Rockabye
10. Mr. Grieves
11. Your Mouth Into Mine
12. I'll Be Blue
13. Broken Face
14. Nimrod's Son
15. Jumping Beans
16. Cactus

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it