DixieFrog Records



Product No.:
ADXF 017
EAN: 5400863047887
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Built on a foundation of authenticity, passion and innovation, Archie Lee Hooker & The Coast to Coast Blues Band is a spearheading group that has established itself in the world of music. Formed by Archie Lee Hooker, the nephew of John Lee Hooker, Archie and his leading handpicked team are highly recognised for creating compelling, soul-enriching productions that leave their audiences wanting more.

Side A
1. Long Gone
2. It's A Jungle Out There
3. Blinded By Love
4. Living In A Memory
5. Sorry Baby

Side B
1. Parchman Bound
2. Nightmare Blues
3. My Baby
4. Give It With A Smile
5. I Miss You Mama

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it