Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Rainbow - Live In Birmingham 2016

 (Limited Edition White Vinyl)





Product No.:
AEMU 213873
UPC: 402975913873
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Numbered limited edition 180-gram white vinyl 3LP set!

Live In Birmingham 2016 not only documents Rainbow's impressive return after nearly 20 years absence, but also proves once again why Ritchie Blackmore is considered one of the pioneers of his generation. The setlist combines songs from Rainbow such as "Catch The Rainbow" and "Stargazer" with Deep Purple classics such as "Burn" or "Child In Time."


Side A
1. Highway Star
2. Spotlight Kid
3. Mistreated
4. Since You Been Gone

Side B
1. Man On The Silver Mountain
2. Soldier Of Fortune
3. Difficult To Cure (Beethoven's Ninth)

Side C
1. Catch The Rainbow
2. Perfect Strangers
3. Long Live Rock "N" Roll

Side D
1. Child In Time
2. Stargazer

Side E
1. Black Night / Woman From Tokyo
2. Burn
3. Smoke On The Water

Side F

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it