Mark Snow - Music From the X-Files: The Truth and the Light

 (Limited Edition Glow In The Dark Vinyl)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 625129
UPC: 093624895381
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Limited Edition Glow In The Dark Vinyl!

Musical excerpts from the acclaimed series' first three years!

The Truth And The Light: Music From The X-Files (Television Series)

This album of Mark Snow's original music from the X-Files series incorporates the show's signature theme as well as vocal cameos from Agents Scully and Mulder (stars David Duchovny and Gillian Anderson), Assistant Director Skinner, Cancer Man and other cast members, the album seamlessly weaves together Snow's compositions with fragments of original dialogue.

Side A
1. Introitus: Praeceps Transito Spatium
2. Materia Primoris: The X-Files Theme (Main Title)
3. Raptus
4. Adflatus
5. Deverbero
6. Cantus Exico
7. Mercutura
8. Lamenta
9. Insequi

Side B
1. Otium
2. Dubitatio
3. Iter
4. Progigno De Axis
5. Carmen Amatorium Ex Arcanum
6. Facetus Malum
7. Memoria
8. Mitus Lumen
9. Fides Fragilis
10. Exoptare Ex Veritas
11. Kyrie

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it