Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

John Parish & Polly Jean Harvey - Dance Hall At Louse Point


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 896487
UPC: 602508964879
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Collaboration album reissue

Features single "That Was My Veil"

Reissue on vinyl of the first collaboration album between PJ Harvey and John Parish — Dance Hall At Louse Point. Produced by Parish and Harvey, and originally released in September 1996, Dance Hall At Louse Point features the single `That Was My Veil.' Reissue is faithful to the original recording with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, overseen by John Parish.

1. Girl
2. Rope Bridge Crossing
3. City Of No Sun
4. That Was My Veil
5. Urn With Dead Flowers In A Drained Pool
6. Civil War Correspondent
7. Taut
8. Un Cercle Autour du Soleil
9. Heela
10. Is That All There Is?
11. Dance Hall At Louse Point
12. Lost Fun Zone

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it