Jean Martinon - Dvorak: Slavonic Dances

 (Hobson Archive Copy 2 of 2)


Classic Records (RCA Living Stereo)



Product No.:
HLSC 2419-2
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Preowned Vinyl Record
45 RPM Single Sided Pressing

Top notch British Living Stereo with Martinon and Orchestra excelling themselves from begining to end. Recorded at Kingsway Hall by Kenneth Wilkinson and a highly desirable RCA.

1. Slavonic Dances, Op. 46, No. 1 in D
2. Prestor No. 2 in E Minor
3. Allegretto Scherzando No. 3 in A-Flat
4. Poco allegro No. 4 in F
5. Tempo di Minuetto
6. No. 5 in A
7. Allegro Vivace No. 6 in D
8. Allegretto Scherzano No. 7 in C Minor
9. Allegro Assai No. 8 in G Minor
10. Presto

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it