San Francisco Symphony - Masterpieces in Miniature


SFS Media



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 1.4 GB Total play length: 1:18:03
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Litolff: Concerto symphonique No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 102: II. Scherzo
Mahler: Blumine
Faure: Pavane, Op. 50
Debussy: La plus que lente, L. 121
Schubert: Rosamunde, Op. 26, D. 797: Entr'acte No. 3, Andantino
Ives / Orch. Brant: A Concord Symphony: III. The Alcotts
Rachmaninoff: Vocalise, Op. 34, No. 14
Dvorak: Legends for Orchestra, Op. 59, No. 6
Sibelius: Valse triste, Op. 44
Delius: On Hearing the First Cuckoo in Spring
Grieg: The Last Spring, Op. 34, No. 2
Delibes: Sylvia: Act III. Cortege de Bacchus

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it