Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Blue Oyster Cult - The Best Of Blue Oyster Cult - Don't Fear The Reaper

 (Translucent Red Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 95918
UPC: 829421959182

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Limited edition 180-gram red translucent vinyl LP

Here is 76 minutes of "thinking-man's metal," courtesy of Blue Oyster Cult! Includes all their hits: "(Don't Fear) The Reaper," "Burnin' for You," "In Thee," and "Shooting Shark" — plus "Godzilla," "Joan Crawford," "Black Blade," "The Red & the Black" "I Love the Night" "Astronomy," and six more cult classics!

Side A
1. Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
2. The Red & The Black
3. Flaming Telepaths
4. Astronomy

Side B
1. This Ain't The Summer Of Love
2. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
3. I Love The Night
4. Goin' Through The Motions
5. Godzilla

Side C
1. In Thee
2. The Marshall Plan
3. Black Blade
4. Joan Crawford

Side D
1. Burnin' For You
2. Shooting Shark
3. Take Me Away

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it