Eubie Blake - Eighty Six Years Of Eubie Blake





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 3.0 GB Total play length: 1:09:31
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Dream Rag
Charleston Rag
Maple Leaf Rag
Semper Fidelis
Eubie's Boogie
Poor Jimmy Green
Tricky Fingers
Stars and Stripes Forever
Baltimore Todolo
Poor Katie Red
Kitchen Tom
Troublesome Ivories
Chevy Chase
Brittwood Rag
Medley: Bleeding Moon / Under the Bamboo Tree
It's All Your Fault
Tricky Fingers
I'm Just Wild About Harry
Spanish Venus
As Long As You Live
Medley: Charleston / Old Fashioned Love / If I Could Be with You
You Were Meant for Me
Dixie Moon
Blues, Why Don't You Let Me Alone
Blue Rag In 12 Keys
Memories of You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it