Akiko Kuwagata - Louis Couperin & Froberger: Keyboard Works


dream window Tree



Product No.:
In Stock

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

New Arrival

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 5.2 GB Total play length: 1:06:33
Cover art included, liner notes included

Prélude in G Minor, G. 3
Allemande in G Minor, G. 93
Courante in G Minor, G. 94
Sarabande in G Minor, G. 95
Passacaille, G. 98
Fantaisie in E Minor
Prélude in C Major, G. 10
Allemande in C Major, G. 15
Courante in C Major, G. 19
Sarabande in C Major, G. 25
Passacaille in C Major, G. 27
Fantaisie in D Minor
Pavanne in F-Sharp Minor
Prélude in F Major, G. 12
Allemande grave in F Major, G. 12
Courante in F Major, G. 68
Sarabande in F Major, G. 72
Branle de Basque in F Major, G. 73
Gigue in F Major, G. 79
Chaconne in F Major, G. 80
Tombeau de Mr. De Brancrocher, G. 81
Tombeau fait à Paris sur la mort de Monsier Brancheroche, FbWV 632

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it