The Donnas - Spend The Night

 (Numbered Limited Deluxe Edition on Yellow Colored Vinyl)


Run Out Groove



Product No.:
UPC: 081227909727
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram numbered deluxe edition on yellow colored double LP!

First worldwide LP reissue in nearly 20 years!

Deluxe tip-on jacket from Stoughton Printing

Individually numbered and limited to one pressing!

Spend The Night, the Atlantic Records debut album by female punk rockers The Donnas, is seeing its first worldwide reissue on vinyl in nearly 20 years. Remastered for maximum fidelity, this deluxe 2LP set has been expanded to include unreleased bonus tracks, will be pressed on 180-gram yellow colored vinyl and will be available to pre-order until December 13th, and then pressed and numbered to a limited quantity based on total preorders.

Side 1
1. It’s On The Rocks
2. Take It Off
3. Who Invited You
4. All Messed Up
5. Dirty Denim
6. You Wanna Get Me High
7. I Don’t Care (So There)

Side 2
1. Pass It Around
2. Too Bad About Your Girl
3. Not The One
4. Please Don’t Tease
5. Take Me To The Backseat
6. 5 O’Clock In The Morning
7. The Big Rig

Side 3
1. Do You Wanna Hit It
2. Take Me To The Backseat
3. Hyperactive – Too Bad About Your Girl
4. All Messed Up
5. Take It Off

Side 4
1. 5 O’Clock In The Morning
2. Who Invited You
3. On The Rocks
4. Take It Off
5. Who Invited You
6. Mama’s Boy
7. Backstage

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it