Blue Oyster Cult - Cult Classic


Frontiers Music SRL



Product No.:
AFNT 1009
EAN: 8024391100950
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Shipping August 2020


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Originally released in 1994, this reissue of Cult Classic includes updated recordings of the bands biggest hits, including such classics as "(Don't Fear) The Reaper," "Burning for You," "Astronomy," and "Godzilla," among others. This reissue is remastered and comes with updated artwork. 

1. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
2. E.T.I. (Extraterrestrial Intelligence)
3. M.E. 262
4. This Ain't the Summer of Love
5. Burning for You
6. O.D.'d on Life Itself
7. Flaming Telepaths
8. Godzilla
9. Astronomy
10. Cities on Flame with Rock 'n' Roll
11. Harvester of Eyes
12. Buck's Boogie
13. Don't Fear the Reaper (Tv Mix)
14. Godzilla (Tv Mix)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it