Anastasia Lyutova & The Band - Some Like It Jazz





Product No.:
CVEN 0344 SA
EAN: 4580051150818
In Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

New Arrival

Single Layer Stereo SACD


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Sizzling jazz standards on SACD!

Young Russian jazz vocalist Anastasia Lyutova and her band of wonderful musicians including Sergey Baulin (tenor sax), Alexey Podymkin (piano), Vladimir Koltsov-Krutov (double bass) and Alexey Bekker (drums), perfom a set of jazz standards.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Japanese pressing

Anastasia Lyutova, vocals
Sergey Baulin, tenor saxophone
Alexey Podymkin, piano
Vladimir Koltsov-Krutov, double bass
Alexey Bekker, drums, piano in "Lush Life"
Roman Sokolov, flute in "A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing"

1. Some Like It Hot
2. It Ain’t Necessarily So
3. Out Of The Past
4. A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing
5. Fascinating Rhythm
6. Love You Madly
7. Harlem Nocturne
8. I Concentrate On You
9. Satin Doll
10. Lush Life
11. I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me
12. Sunny
13. Why Don’t You Do Right

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it