Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Melrose Place: The Music

 (Television Soundtrack on Transparent Teal Vinyl)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 24577
UPC: 093624899518
In Stock

Vinyl Records


or Add to Wishlist

First time on vinyl LP!

Pressed on transparent teal vinyl!

A great 90's alternative rock album featuring some of the decade's greatest artists including Aimee Mann, Urge Overkill, Sam Phillips, Dinosaur Jr., Annie Lennox, Paul Westerberg and others " embarrassingly guilty pleasure." — AllMusic

Side 1
That's Just What You Are - By Aimee Mann
Back on Me - By Urge Overkill
Baby I Can't Please You - By Sam Phillips
Blah - By Dinosaur Jr
Ordinary Angels - By Frente!
Precious - By Annie Lennox

Side 2
I'm Jealous - By Divinyls
Kids...This Is Fabulon - By Seed
Here and Now - By Letters To Cleo
How Was It for You - By James
A Star Is Bored - By Paul Westerberg

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it