Supertramp - Breakfast In America

 (Orange Marble Vinyl)





Product No.:
AA&M 32401
UPC: 602567541004
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

Limited edition 180-gram marbled orange vinyl

Limited to 4,000 copies worldwide!

Breakfast in America was the sixth album by the band Supertramp, released in 1979. It was recorded the previous year at the Village Recorder in Los Angeles. The album featured four hit singles: "The Logical Song" (No. 6), "Goodbye Stranger" (No. 15), "Take the Long Way Home" (No. 10), and the title cut (No. 16). The album's front cover was designed by Mike Doud and depicted Kate Murtagh as a Statue of Liberty figure.

1. Gone Hollywood
2. The Logical Song
3. Goodbye Stranger
4. Breakfast In America
5. Oh Darling
6. Take The Long Way Home
7. Lord Is It Mine
8. Just Another Nervous Wreck
9. Casual Conversations
10. Child Of Vision

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it