The Rolling Stones - Bridges To Bremen

 (Bronze Colored Vinyl)


Eagle Rock Entertainment



Product No.:
AEAG 204221
UPC: 826992042213
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist


180-gram triple LP on bronze vinyl

Live from Germany, the Bridges To Babylon Tour 1997-98

Bridges To Bremen captures a complete show from the final leg of The Rolling Stones year-long tour in support of their Bridges To Bremen album, which achieved platinum and gold status in multiple markets upon its original release in 1997.

Presented by Eagle Rock Entertainment, the previously unreleased concert film has been restored, remixed and remastered and is available here on triple vinyl. The audio was remixed and remastered from the live multitrack recordings.


Side A:
1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2. Let's Spend The Night Together
3. Flip The Switch
4. Gimme Shelter

Side B:
1. Anybody Seen My Baby?
2. Paint It Black
3. Saint Of Me
4. Out Of Control

Side C:
1. Memory Motel
2. Miss You

Side D:
1. Thief In The Night
2. Wanna Hold You
3. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
4. You Got Me Rocking

Side E:
1. Like A Rolling Stone
2. Sympathy For The Devil
3. Tumbling Dice
4. Honky Tonk Women

Side F:
1. Start Me Up
2. Jumpin' Jack Flash
3. You Can't Always Get What You Want
4. Brown Sugar

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it