Archie and Edith - Side by Side





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 1.5 GB Total play length: 39:18
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Dialogue 1
Oh, Babe, What Would You Say?
Dialogue 2
Medley: I'm Sitting On Top of the World / You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby / Hey, Look Me Over / Ain't We Got Fun
Dialogue 3
I Remember It Well
Dialogue 4
Medley: Sometimes I'm Happy / I May Be Wrong (But, I Think You're Wonderful!) / When I'm Sixty-Four / It's a Wonderful World
Dialogue 5
Medley: Button Up Your Overcoat / Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone / I'll Get By
Anything You Can Do
Medley: Mr. Wonderful / You're the Cream In My Coffee / You've Got Me Crying Again / You're Driving Me Crazy
Medley: They Can't Take That Away from Me / Moments To Remember
Dialogue 6
Medley: I Don't Know Why, I Just Do / Whispering
Dialogue 7
Side by Side
Two Sleepy People

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it