Deep Purple - In Rock

 (Remastered on Purple Vinyl)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 1877
UPC: 603497855575
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Remastered 180-gram gatefold purple vinyl reissue

Original 1970 U.K. Edition featuring full-length version of "Speed King"

Newly remastered from the original analog tapes and half-speed mastered!

Deep Purple In Rock was originally was released on June 3, 1970 and was the band's fourth studio album and the first to feature the classic Mark II line-up of Ritchie Blackmore, Jon Lord, Ian Paice plus the two newest members of the band, Ian Gillan and Roger Glover. The remaster by Andy Pearce and Matt Wortham will be of the original 1970 U.K. edition featuring the full length version of "Speed King."

1. Speed King
2. Bloodsucker
3. Child In Time
4. Flight Of The Rat
5. Into The Fire
6. Living Wreck
7. Hard Lovin' Man

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it