Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Herb Alpert - Music Volume 3: Herb Alpert Reimagines The Tijuana Brass


Herb Alpert Presents



Product No.:
AHRB 70219
UPC: 814647021966
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Herb Alpert returns to his classic Tijuana Brass songs from the 1960s!

On his new album, Music Volume 3 — Herb Alpert Reimagines The Tijuana Brass, the beloved and prolific trumpeter Herb Alpert returns to some of his most iconic songs and transforms them with brand new arrangements, recordings, and modern production.

Alpert takes material he made famous in the 1960s and infuses it with the style and musicianship that is still earning him accolades after decades of recording and performing. Get ready to hear "A Taste Of Honey, "Whipped Cream," "The Lonely Bull," and many more as you'ver never heard them before!

Side 1
01 The Lonely Bull
02 Spanish Flea / Rise
03 Work Song
04 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
05 Green Peppers
06 Whipped Cream

Side 2
01 A Taste Of Honey
02 Spanish Harlem
03 Bittersweet Samba
04 Wade In The Water
05 El Presidente
06 America

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it