Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Elton John - Live In Australia With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra





Product No.:
AMER 18201
UPC: 602567858577
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Remastered album on 180-gram vinyl double LP!

Released in 1987, the 26th album from Elton John was recorded at the Sydney entertainment Centre on December 14, 1986 with the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra. The album features live performances of "Tiny Dancer," "Candle In the Wind" and "Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me."

• Double LP
• 180-gram vinyl
• Remastered (2018)

1. Sixty Years On
2. I Need You To Turn To
3. The Greatest Discovery
4. Tonight
5. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
6. The King Must Die
7. Take Me To The Pilot
8. Tiny Dancer
9. Have Mercy On The Criminal
10. Madman Across The Water
11. Candle In The Wind
12. Burn Down The Mission
13. Your Song
14. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it