Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Soulful Strings - The Magic Of Christmas





Product No.:
AGEF 65501
UPC: 602567727309
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 150 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

The soundtrack to many a swingin' '60s Christmas party, The Magic Christmas is available again on vinyl, now as a 150-gram vinyl disc with a tip-on jacket.

1. The Little Drummer Boy
2. Snowfall
3. Dance Of The Sugarplum Fairy
4. Deck The Halls
5. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
6. Sleigh Ride
7. Merry Christmas, Baby
8. Jingle Bells
9. The Christmas Song
10. Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it