James Brown - Say It Live And Loud: Live In Dallas 08.26.68

 (Expanded Edition)





Product No.:
APLD 60701
UPC: 602567710509
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

First time on vinyl!

On the 50th anniversary of Say It Loud - I'm Black & I'm Proud, a rare live album recorded just as the song
was released but not issued until 1998, is now making its vinyl debut with an additional 20 minutes of previously
unheard material.

The James Brown Show
Side 1:
1. Show Introduction
2. If I Ruled The World
3. James Brown Thanks
4. Introduction To Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud
5. Say it Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud
6. I Guess I'll Have To Cry Cry Cry
7. That's Life*
8. Kansas City
Side 2:
Featuring The James Brown Orchestra
1. The Popcorn*
2. Soul Pride
3. Tighten Up
4. Suds
Star Time!
Side 3:
1. Introduction To Star Time!
2. Licking Stick - Licking Stick
3. Cold Sweat
4. There Was A Time
Side 4:
1. Ballad Medley: Try Me / Lost Someone / Bewildered
2. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
3. I Got The Feeling
4. I Got You (I Feel Good)
5. Please, Please, Please
6. I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)
7. Finale: Cold Sweat / I Got The Feeling / Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it