Howard Shore - The Lord Of The Rings: The Return Of The King - The Complete Recordings

 (Numbered Limited Edition on Green Vinyl)





Product No.:
ARHI 565282
UPC: 603497862610
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 6

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Lord of The Rings The Return of the King on 6LP 180-gram green vinyl

Numbered edition limited to 8,000 copies!

Complete Academy Award, Golden Globe Award and Grammy Award-winning score!

Howard Shore's Complete Recordings of Peter Jackson's The Lord Of The Rings film franchise continues with The Lord Of The Rings: The Return Of The King: The Complete Recordings — released on vinyl for the first time as a 6LP boxed set. Housed in a collector’s box with a green leather-style spine, the collection is limited to 8,000 individually numbered copies on green vinyl.  Artists include Renee Fleming, Ben del Maestro, Sir James Galway and more.

• 180-gram 6LP green color vinyl
• Collector's box with green Leather-style spine

LP 1
Side 1
01 Roots And Beginnings
02 Journey To The Cross-roads
03 The Road To Isengard
04 The Foot Of Orthanc
05 Return To Edoras
06 The Chalice Passed
07 The Green Dragon [Featuring Billy Boyd And Dominic Monaghan]
Side 2
01 Gollum's Villainy
02 Éowyn's Dream
03 The Palantír
04 Flight From Edoras
05 The Grace of Undómiel [Featuring Renée Fleming]
06 The Eyes Of The White Tower

LP 2
Side 1
01 A Coronal Of Silver And Gold
02 The Lighting Of The Beacons
Side 2
01 Osgiliath Invaded [Featuring Ben del Maestro]
02 The Stairs Of Cirith Ungol
03 Allegiance To Denethor
04 The Sacrifice Of Faramir [Featuring Billy Boyd Performing "The Edge Of Night"]

LP 3
Side 1
01 The Parting Of Sam And Frodo
02 Marshalling At Dunharrow
03 Andúril - Flame Of The West
04 The Passing Of The Grey Company
Side 2
01 Dwimorberg - The Haunted Mountain
02 Master Meriadoc, Swordthain
03 The Paths Of The Dead
04 The Siege Of Gondor

LP 4
Side 1
01 Shelob's Lair
02 Merry's Simple Courage
03 Grond - The Hammer Of The Underworld
04 Shelob The Great
Side 2
01 The Tomb Of The Stewards
02 The Battle Of The Pelennor Fields
03 The Pyre Of Denethor
04 The Mûmakil
05 Dernhelm In Battle
06 "A Far Green Country"
07 Shieldmaiden Of Rohan

LP 5
Side 1
01 The Passing Of Théoden
02 The Houses of Healing [Featuring Liv Tyler]
03 The Tower Of Cirith Ungol
04 The Last Debate [Featuring Sissel Performing "Asëa Aranion"]
05 The Land Of Shadow
Side 2
01 The Mouth Of Sauron [Featuring Sir James Galway]
02 "For Frodo" [Featuring Ben del Maestro]
03 Mount Doom [Featuring Renée Fleming]
04 The Crack Of Doom
05 The Eagles [Featuring Renée Fleming]

LP 6
Side 1
01 The Fellowship Reunited [Featuring Sir James Galway, Viggo Mortensen And Renée Fleming]
02 The Journey To The Grey Havens [Featuring Sir James Galway]
Side 2
01 Elanor [Featuring Sir James Galway]
02 Days of the Ring [Featuring Annie Lennox Performing "Into The West"]
03 Bilbo's Song

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it