George Harrison - Live in Japan





Product No.:
CCAP 94665 SA
UPC: 724359466521
In Stock

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

No. of Discs: 2

Hybrid Multichannel SACD


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

A double-disc SACD live set from 1991, digitally remastered and featuring a 12-page booklet with Harrison’s descriptions of each song. Selections include “Taxman,” “Cloud 9,” “Here Comes The Sun,” “While My Guitar Gently Weeps,” “Roll Over Beethoven” and many more.

Disc One
1. I Want To Tell You
2. Old Brown Shoe
3. Taxman
4. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)
5. If I Needed Someone
6. Something
7. What Is Life
8. Dark Horse
9. Piggies
10. Got My Mind Set On You

Disc Two
1. Cloud Nine
2. Here Comes The Sun
3. My Sweet Lord
4. All Those Years Ago
5. Cheer Down
6. Devil's Radio
7. Isn't It A Pity
8. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
9. Roll Over Beethoven

Customer Reviews (1.00 Stars) 2 person(s) rated this product.

Terrible sound

posted on 01/30/2010
1 Stars
It is the worst sounding sacd I own. The disc's sound muddy and like george is singing in a cave. would not recommend.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.