Skylark Vocal Ensemble - Seven Words from the Cross


Sono Luminus



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 352kHz/24bit DXD Download

FLAC 352kHz/24bit DXD Download

Total download size: 2.5 GB Total play length: 48:49
Cover art included, liner notes included

Were You There?
When Jesus Wept
Amazing Grace
Wondrous Love (Arr. A. Parker & R. Shaw for Choir)
There Is a Land of Pure Delight
Geistliche Chormusik, Op. 12: No. 5, Ich wollt, dass ich daheime wär
Karitas abundat
Break It Gently to My Mother
David's Lamentation
4 Motets pour un temps de pénitence, FP 97: No. 2, Vinea mea electa
In Deep Distress I Oft Have Cried
Þann heilaga kross
Death May Dissolve (Fantasia on a Hymn by William Billings)
Deep River (Arr. G. Hancock for Choir)
In manus tuas No. 1
Just As I Am

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it