Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill - The Rest Of Our Life


Arista Nashville



Product No.:
AARI 33211
UPC: 889854332112
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 150 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

150-gram vinyl

The new album featuring two of modern country's greatest performers and most famous couples. The title track "The Rest Of Our Life" was co-written by Grammy-winning singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran, who wanted Tim and Faith to have the song.

Side 1
1. The Rest of Our Life
2. Telluride
3. The Bed We Made
4. Cowboy Lullaby
5. Break First

Side 2
1. Love Me to Lie
2. Sleeping in the Stars
3. Damn Good at Holding On
4. Devil Callin' Me Back
5. Speak to a Girl
6. Roll the Dice

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it