Kraftwerk - 3-D: The Catalogue


Parlophone UK



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 783 MB Total play length: 1:16:13
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Released to coincide with Kraftwerk’s forthcoming June 2017 tour – their first UK dates since the breathtaking shows witnessed at the Tate Modern in 2013 – Kraftwerk "3-D The Catalogue". This is the ground-breaking 3-D Kraftwerk Concert brought thrillingly to life, developed using high definition 3-D visuals, with Dolby Atmos surround sound and presented to the technological and audio standards one would associate and indeed come to expect from the pioneering Germans led by founder Ralf Hütter. For the very first time, every Kraftwerk fan can now experience a "Gesamtkunstwerk – a total work of art” in the comfort of their own home.

Geiger Counter / Radioactivity
Trans Europe Express / Metal On Metal / Abzug
The Man Machine
Numbers / Computer World
Boing Boom Tschak
Techno Pop
Music Non Stop
The Robots
Tour De France / Prologue / Etape 1 / Chrono / Etape 2

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it