Peter Gabriel - 1

 (Car Half-Speed Remaster + Download Code)


Real World Records



Product No.:
ARWL 800414
UPC: 884108004142
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Side A
1. Moribund the Burgermeister
2. Solsbury Hill
3. Modern Love
4. Excuse Me
5. Humdrum

Side B
1. Slowburn
2. Waiting for the Big One
3. Down the Dolce Vita
4. Here Comes the Flood

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it