David Fray - Chopin: Piano Works


Erato/Warner Bros.



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 951 MB Total play length: 1:08:31
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Chopin: Nocturne No. 2 in E-Flat Major, Op. 9 No. 2
Chopin: Nocturne No. 13 in C Minor, Op. 48 No. 1
Chopin: Nocturne No. 16 in E-Flat Major, Op. 55 No. 2
Chopin: Mazurka No. 41 in C-Sharp Minor, Op. 63 No. 3
Chopin: Nocturne No. 18 in E Major, Op. 62 No. 2
Chopin: Mazurka No. 11 in E Minor, Op. 17 No. 2
Chopin: Polonaise No. 7 in A-Flat Major, Op. 61, Polonaise-fantaisie
Chopin: Nocturne No. 15 in F Minor, Op. 55 No. 1
Chopin: Nocturne No. 14 in F-Sharp Minor, Op. 48 No. 2
Chopin: Impromptu No. 3 in G-Flat Major, Op. 51
Chopin: Nocturne No. 10 in A-Flat Major, Op. 32 No. 2
Chopin: Waltz No. 9 in A-Flat Major, Op. 69 No. 1, The Farewell Waltz
Chopin: Mazurka No. 40 in F Minor, Op. 63 No. 2

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it