Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Flaming Lips - Oczy Mlody

 (+ Download Code)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 557922
UPC: 093624915591
In Stock

Vinyl Record

The Flaming Lips return with new album

Produced by the band and their long-time producer Dave Fridmann, The Flaming Lips return with their follow-up to their globally-acclaimed 2013 album The Terror.

On Oczy Mlody, the Oklahoma rockers return to form with an album no less experimental in nature, but perhaps more melodically song-oriented, recalling the best parts of their most critically-applauded albums The Soft Bulletin and the gold-certified Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots.

The single vinyl LP edition includes an album download code.



1. Oczy Mlody
2. How
3. There Should Be Unicorns
4. Sunrise (Eyes of the Young)
5. Nigdy Nie (Never No)
6. Galaxy I Sink
7. One Night While Hunting For Faeries and Witches and Wizards to Kill
8. Do Glowy
9. Listening to the Frogs with Demon Eyes
10. The Castle
11. Almost Home (Bliski Domu)
12. We A Family

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it