Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Mike Watt - Ring Spiel Tour '95





Product No.:
ACOL 69741
UPC: 889853697410
Limited Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 150 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

150-gram double LP

Available for the first time commercially in any format, "ring spiel" tour '95 is a thrilling audio document of Mike Watt's trailblazing 1995 tour, recorded at the legendary Metro club in Chicago and featuring an all-star backing band consisting of Dave Grohl and William Goldsmith on drums and Pat Smear and Eddie Vedder on guitar.

Side 1
1. Walking the Cow (Live)
2. Big Train (Live)
3. Formal Introduction (Live)
4. Against the '70s (Live)

Side 2
1. Drove Up from Pedro (Live)
2. Habit (Live)
3. Makin' the Freeway (Live)
4. Chinese Firedrill (Live)

Side 3
1. Piss-Bottle Man (Live)
2. Forever...One Reporter's Opinion (Live)
3. E-ticket Ride (Live)
4. Political Song for Michael Jackson to Sing (Live)
5. Coincidence is Either Hit or Miss (Live

Side 4
1. The Red and the Black (Live)
2. Secret Garden (Live)
3. Powerful Hankerin' (Live)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it