Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Joe Cocker - Mad Dogs & Englishmen





Product No.:
AA&M 4785329
UPC: 602547853295
Back Ordered

Vinyl Records

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Reissued double LP

Mad Dogs and Englishmen is a live album by Joe Cocker released originally in 1970. Accompanying Cocker is a
choir, a three-piece horn section and several drummers. The album yielded the single "Cry Me a River"/"Give Peace
a Chance." Reissued on 2 LP vinyl.

1. 1. Honky Tonk Women
2. 2. Sticks And Stones
3. 3. Cry Me A River
4. 4. Bird On The Wire
5. 5. Feelin' Alright
6. 6. Superstar
7. 7. Let's Go Get Stoned
8. 8. Blue Medley:
9. I'll Drown In My Own Tears/ When Something Is Wrong With My Baby/ I've Been Loving You
10. 9. Girl From The North Country
11. 10. Give Peace A Chance
12. 11. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
13. 12. Space Captain
14. 13. The Letter
15. 14. Delta Lady

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it