Foghat - Under The Influence


Foghat Records



Product No.:
UPC: 881034114266
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Foghat specialized in a simple, hard-rocking blues-rock, releasing a series of best-selling albums in the mid-'70s. While never deviating from their basic boogie, they retained a large audience until 1978, selling out concerts across America and earning several gold or platinum albums. Their last album, Last Train Home, dropped in 2010.

The band's new album, Under the Influence features several special guests including Kim Simmonds (Savoy Brown), Nick Jameson (former Foghat producer/bassist), Scott Holt, Dana Fuchs and Rodney O'Quinn and is produced by Grammy Award winner Tom Hambridge.

1. Under The Influence
2. Knock It Off
3. Ghost
4. She's Got A Ring In His Nose
5. Upside Of Lonely
6. Heard It Through The Grapevine
7. Made Up My Mind
8. Hot Mama
9. Heart Gone Cold
10. Honey Do List
11. All Because Of You
12. Slow Ride

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it