Warren Zevon - Excitable Boy





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 1.10GB Total play length: 31:49

Cover art included, liner notes not included

We sorely miss this guy. What a talent and what a great album he left the world with- Excitable Boy. This Jackson Browne/Waddy Wachtel produced album broke Zevons career wide open in 1978. Includes Werewolves Of London, Johnny Strikes Up The Band, and Lawyers, Guns and Money. Features his good friends like Linda Ronstadt, Jackson Browne, J.D. Souther, Mick Fleetwood and John McVie. Mastered from the original Asylum Records vault tapes by Joe Reagoso (America, Boz Scaggs, Doobie Brothers) at Friday Music Studios and at Capitol Mastering with Ron McMaster.

1. Johnny Strikes Up The Band
2. Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner
3. Excitable Boy
4. Werewolves Of London
5. Accidentally Like A Martyr
6. Night Time In The Switching Yard
7. Veracruz
8. Tenderness On The Block
9. Lawyers, Guns And Money

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it