Gene Autry - Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer And Other Christmas Classics





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 975MB Total play length: 47:59

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Here's the legendary singing cowboy in his '40s/'50s prime, doing the biggest hit of his career ( Rudolph ) plus 17 other holiday favorites: Sleigh Bells; Frosty the Snowman; Merry Christmas Waltz; Here Comes Santa Claus; Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town , and more!

1. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
2. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
3. He's A Chubby Little Fellow
4. Santa, Santa, Santa
5. If It Doesn't Snow On Christmas Day
6. When Santa Claus Gets Your Letter
7. Frosty the Snowman
8. The Night Before Christmas Song
9. The Night Before Christmas (In Texas, That Is)
10. Where Did My Snowman Go?
11. I Wish My Mom Would Marry Santa Claus
12. Sleigh Bells
13. 'Round 'Round The Christmas Tree
14. Merry Christmas Waltz
15. Everyone's A Child At Christmas
16. You Can See Old Santa Claus (When You Find Him In Your Heart)
17. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
18. Up On The Housetop (Ho Ho Ho)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it