Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection: The Lion King


Walt Disney Records



Product No.:

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

No. of Discs: 2

Only Available in the

Total download size: 1.40GB Total play length: 2:01:23

Cover art and liner notes included

Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection is produced and released by Walt Disney Records. The album series marks twelve distinct anniversaries of 11 Disney films and the 60th anniversary of Disneyland. Each individual title features original artwork and illustrations by Walt Disney Animation Studios visual development artist, Lorelay Bové. A majority of the releases feature "Lost Chords"; newly-recorded tracks done in-house by Disney staff musicians of originally discarded songs and produced to sound period-appropriate to their album counterparts. The first entry in the series—dedicated to The Lion King—was released on June 24, 2014.

1. Circle of Life
2. Didn't Your Mother Tell You Not to Play With Your Food
3. We Are All Connected
4. Hyenas in the Pride Land
5. I Just Can't Wait to Be King
6. Elephant Graveyard
7. I Was Just Trying to Be Brave
8. Be Prepared
9. Simba, It's to Die For
10. Stampede
11. Mufasa Dies
12. If You Ever Come Back We'll Kill You
13. Bowling for Buzzards
14. Hakuna Matata
15. We Gotta Bone to Pick With You
16. Kings of the Past
17. Nala, Is It Really You?
18. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
19. Remember Who You Are
20. This Is My Home
21. The Rightful King
22. The Morning Report
23. Warthog Rhapsody
24. We Are All Connected
25. I Was Just Trying to Be Brave
26. Stampede
27. Mufasa Dies
28. This Is My Home
29. The Rightful King
30. Circle of Life
31. Circle Of Life
32. I Just Can't Wait To Be King
33. Can You Feel The Love Tonight

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it