Stevie Wonder - Fulfillingness' First Finale





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Gold CD
Vinyl Record
FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

The landmark 1973 release from one of the most iconic figures in music history, Innervisions is a testament to Wonder’s musicality and brilliance. The soulful concept album encompasses themes of social and urban issues performed, produced, written and arranged by Wonder. Wonder’s expressive and charming funk is showcased on the chart-topping hits “Higher Ground,” “Don’t You Worry ‘Bout a Thing” and Living for the City.” The album swings between fanciful and spacious ballads, Latin-tinged hits and full-blown Gospel numbers. The songs themselves are in such contrast that it's hard to believe they all occur on the same album.

1. Smile Please
2. Heaven Is 10 Zillion Light Years Away
3. Too Shy To Say
4. Boogie On Reggae Woman
5. Creepin'
6. You Haven't Done Nothin'
7. It Ain't No Use
8. They Won't Go When I Go
9. Bird Of Beauty
10. Please Don't Go

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it