Emmylou Harris - Producer's Cut


Rhino/Warner Bros.



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1.00GB Total play length: 55:37

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Few singer-songwriters have enjoyed the success and critical acclaim of 12-time Grammy winner and Country Music Hall of Famer Emmylou Harris. This 2003 compilation brings together some of Harris' best work for the Reprise label, including such hits as "One of These Days," "Even Cowgirls Get the Blues," and a previously unreleased duet with Johnny Cash: "Old Rugged Cross."

1. If I Could Only Win Your Love
2. Boulder To Birmingham
3. One Of These Days
4. Too Far Gone
5. Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight
6. Together Again
7. Tulsa Queen
8. Pancho & Lefty
9. Spanish Johnny
10. Beneath Still Waters
11. Even Cowgirls Get The Blues
12. The Last Cheaters Waltz
13. Sorrow In The Wind
14. Old Rugged Cross

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it