Ryn Weaver - The Fool


Mad Love/Interscope Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Canada Eligible


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Total download size: 511MB Total play length: 41:33

Cover art included, liner notes not included

"OctaHate” brought instant fame to Ryn Weaver—the track went viral and earned props by everyone from Paramore’s Hayley Williams to UK pop sophisticate Jessie Ware. Weaver’s debut full-length delivers on that song’s glittering promise. With help from Charli XCX, Benny Blanco, Cashmere Cat, and Passion Pit mastermind Michael Angelakos, The Fool is collection of dynamic, self-assured pop. Detailed production makes "Stay Low” and “Here is Home” pure headphone candy, while highlights like “Pierre” and “Sail On” transition from delicately crafted murmurs to maximalist anthems. Still, Weaver is the most captivating during album’s simplest moments, like the acoustic-guitar-backed elegance of “Traveling Song.”

1. Runaway
2. OctaHate
3. Pierre
4. Stay Low
5. Sail On
6. The Fool
7. Promises
8. Free
9. Traveling Song
10. Here Is Home
11. New Constellations

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it