Various Artists - The Amazing SACD Sampler Vol. 4





Product No.:
CVEN 0073 SA
EAN: 4571292517140
Back Ordered

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

This is the fourth volume release of Venus Records' SACD sampler compilation. It is a sampler of tracks from the Venus Records library and includes some of the label's biggest artists.

• Single Layer Stereo SACD
• This disc will ONLY work on a Super Audio Disc Player

1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes - Eddie Higgins & Scott Hamilton
2. Beautiful Love - Eddie Higgins Trio
3. My Funny Valentine - Eddie Higgins Trio
4. Land Of The Living Dead - Steve Kuhn Trio
5. The Things We Did Last Summer - New York Trio
6. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To - Barney Wilen Quartet
7. Strangers In The Night - Archie Shepp Quartet
8. 'S Wonderful - Bill Charlap Trio
9. Danny Boy - Eddie Higgins
10. Quiereme Mucho - Steve Kuhn Trio
11. Dear Old Stockholm - Eddie Higgins Trio

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it