Various Artists - While We're Young

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack + Download Code + Poster)


Milan Records



Product No.:
AMIL 36715
UPC: 731383671500
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram LP includes 12 x 12 insert

Album download included

While We're Young is the new film by writer/director Noah Baumbach (Greenberg, Frances Ah). Starring Ben Stiller, Naomi Watts, Amanda Seyfried and Adam Driver, the film tells the story of a middle-aged Manhattan couple whose square life is turned upside down by the appearance of a young hipster couple from Brooklyn.

This bitter-sweet comedy features an eclectic soundtrack compiled by music supervisor George Drakoulias. In addition to the ethereal and hypnotic score by James Murphy (LCD Soundsystem) the album includes music by David Bowie, Haim, Paul McCartney, Antonio Vivaldi, A Tribe Called Quest, The Psychedelic Furs and many more.


Side 1
1. Golden Years – James Murphy
2. All Night Long (All Night) – Lionel Richie
3. Buggin’ Out – A Tribe Called Quest
4. The Ghost In You – The Psychedelic Furs
5. The Inch Worm – Danny Kaye
6. Only The Stars Above Welcome Me Home – James Murphy
7. Waiting For A Girl Like You – Foreigner

Side 2
8. Falling (Duke Dumont Remix) – Haim
9. Eye Of The Tiger – Survivor
10. Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five – Paul McCartney & Wings
11. We Used To Dance – James Murphy
12. Golden Years – David Bowie

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it