Rosanne Cash - The River & The Thread

 (Deluxe Edition)


Blue Note


Female Vocalists

Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
+ Download Code

Total download size: 535MB Total play length: 47:30

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Deluxe Edition: Containing 3 bonus studio tracks not included on the standard edition, including covers of songs by celebrated songwriters Townes Van Zandt ("Two Girls") and Jesse Winchester ("Biloxi") along with the Cash/Leventhal original "Your Southern Heart."

1. A Feather's Not A Bird
2. The Sunken Lands
3. Etta's Tune
4. Modern Blue
5. Tell Heaven
6. The Long Way Home
7. World Of Strange Design
8. Night School
9. 50,000 Watts
10. When The Master Calls The Roll
11. Money Road
12. Two Girls
13. Biloxi
14. Your Southern Heart

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it