The Who - Face Dances





Product No.:
AGEF 57129
UPC: 602537157129
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP  

Remastered 180-gram vinyl reissue pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

The ninth album by The Who, originally released in 1981, was the first full album they made with drummer Kenney Jones replacing Keith Moon. The album features the single "You Better You Bet," which was one of the first music videos aired on MTV in 1981.

The album peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard album charts and No. 2 on the British album charts.

1. You Better You Bet
2. Don’t Let Go the Coat
3. Cache Cache
4. The Quiet One
5. Did You Steal My Money
6. How Can You Do It Alone
7. Daily Records
8. You
9. Another Tricky Day

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it