Various Artists - Woodstock: Music From The Original Soundtrack And More, Vol. 1


Rhino Atlantic



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 3.00GB Total play length: 2:18:48

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Originally released in 1970 as a triple-LP, Music From The Original Soundtrack and More: Woodstock topped Billboard's pop album chart for four weeks, and was a Top 20 R&B album as well. As potent a musical capsule as ever existed, it captures the three-day, 1969 concert event that united close to half a million members of what came to be known as the "Woodstock Generation." Rhino's deluxe, 40th anniversary 2CD reissue of this sprawling and era-defining sonic document - featuring CSN&Y, The Who, Santana, Jimi Hendrix, and much more - is remastered from the original analog soundboard tapes. It's the ideal way to take a trip back to Yasgur's farm and performances that shaped music and popular culture for years to come.

1. I Had A Dream
2. Going Up The Country
3. Freedom
4. Rock & Soul Music
5. Coming Into Los Angeles
6. At The Hop
7. The Fish Cheer / I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die Rag
8. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man feat. Jeffrey Shurtleff
9. Joe Hill
10. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
11. Sea Of Madness
12. Wooden Ships
13. We're Not Gonna Take It
14. With A Little Help From My Friends
15. Soul Sacrifice
16. I'm Going Home [Live Woodstock Version] (Album Version with additional stage dialogue)
17. Volunteers
18. Medley: Dance To The Music / Music Lover / I Want To Take You Higher
19. Rainbows All Over Your Blues
20. Love March
21. Star Spangled Banner / Purple Haze / Instrumental Solo

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it