Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Who - Who's Next

 (Deluxe Edition)





Product No.:

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Also available on:
Preowned Vinyl Record

SHM Single Layer SACDs
Japanese Import

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Total download size: 3.4GB Total play length: 2:35:53

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Believe it or not, this landmark album has never been reissued from the original master tapes 'til now! But that's only the beginning disc one adds six bonus tracks, three of which have never been available. Then disc two captures a largely unreleased April 26, 1971 gig at London's Old Vic Theatre at which most of Pete Townshend's Lifehouse project-the genesis for Who's Next -was unveiled to the public for the first time, warts and all.

1. Baba O'Riley
2. Bargain
3. Love Ain't For Keeping
4. My Wife
5. The Song Is Over
6. Getting In Tune
7. Going Mobile
8. Behind Blue Eyes
9. Won't Get Fooled Again
10. Baby Don't You Do It
11. Getting In Tune
12. Pure And Easy
13. Love Ain't For Keeping
14. Behind Blue Eyes
15. Won't Get Fooled Again
16. Love Ain't For Keeping
17. Pure And Easy
18. Young Man Blues
19. Time Is Passing
20. Behind Blue Eyes
21. I Don't Even Know Myself
22. Too Much Of Anything
23. Getting In Tune
24. Bargain
25. Water
26. My Generation
27. (I'm A) Road Runner
28. Naked Eye
29. Won't Get Fooled Again

Customer Reviews (1.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Mixed badly

posted on 05/18/2018
1 Stars
Reviewer: Grant
See the reviews of the non-deluxe edition; the same applies here. Mixed badly – uncompelling, dull, flat sound. Certain important instruments are barely there.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.