Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Death Cab for Cutie - Something About Airplanes

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ABAR 005
UPC: 655173100516
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

180 Gram LP  

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Preowned Vinyl Record
Clear Blue Vinyl

Death Cab For Cutie's first three classic studio albums back on vinyl!

180-gram vinyl plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Complete original packaging; album download code included

Barsuk is excited to announce the vinyl reissue of Death Cab for Cutie's first three studio albums, Something About Airplanes (1998), We Have The Facts And We're Voting Yes (2000) and The Photo Album (2001), as well as the cassette reissue of DCfC's debut You Can Play These Songs With Chords (1997).

With the exception of a limited-edition boxset released by Artists in Residence, We Have The Facts And We're Voting Yes and The Photo Album have been out of print on vinyl since their original pressing and Something About Airplanes has not been in print for several years. This reissue marks the first time they're available separately on high-quality 180-gram vinyl. Each LP includes an MP3 download code and is presented with its original artwork.

Here is the emo band's 2003 album featuring 10 tracks.

Side 1
1. Bend To Squares
2. President Of What?
3. Champagne From A Paper Cup
4. Your Bruise
5. Pictures In An Exhibition

Side 2
6. Sleep Spent
7. Face That Launched 1000 Ships
8. Amputations
9. Fake Frown
10. Line Of Best Fit

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it