Found 49 product(s) in the

Preowned Vinyl Record

category in the

Jazz Music

genre from the

Verve

label
Sort By
Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 20 of 49 Products
Bill Evans - Further Conversations with Myself -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Bill Evans / Further Conversations with Myself


UVER V68727
$50.00
Added Tuesday, July 17, 2018

The Trio - Live from Chicago -  Preowned Vinyl Record

The Trio / Live from Chicago


UVER V68420
$25.00
Added Monday, July 16, 2018

Billie Holiday - Jazz Recital -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Billie Holiday / Jazz Recital


UVER MGV8098
$25.00
Added Monday, July 16, 2018

The Walter Wanderley Trio - Rain Forest -  Preowned Vinyl Record

The Walter Wanderley Trio / Rain Forest


UVER V86585
$35.00
Added Monday, June 25, 2018

Various Artists - Jazz at the Philharmonic in Europe -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Various Artists / Jazz at the Philharmonic in Europe


UVER V8539S
$65.00
Added Monday, June 18, 2018

Ben Webster and Oscar Peterson - Ben Webster Meets Oscar Peterson -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Ben Webster and Oscar Peterson / Ben Webster Meets Oscar Peterson


UVER 8349-180S
$80.00
Added Thursday, May 3, 2018

Ella Fitzgerald - The Cole Porter Songbook -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Ella Fitzgerald / The Cole Porter Songbook


UVER VE22511S
$55.00
Added Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Bill Evans - Alone -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Bill Evans / Alone


UVER V68792S
$95.00
Added Monday, April 9, 2018

The Gary McFarland Orchestra - The Jazz Version -  Preowned Vinyl Record

The Gary McFarland Orchestra / The Jazz Version


UVER V8443
$15.00
Added Monday, January 8, 2018

Count Basie - At Newport -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Count Basie / At Newport


UJPN 8337761
$65.00
Added Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wes Montgomery - The Best Of Wes Montgomery -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Wes Montgomery / The Best Of Wes Montgomery


UVER V68714
$25.00
Added Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Ella Fitzgerald - Sings Sweet Songs For Swingers -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Ella Fitzgerald / Sings Sweet Songs For Swingers


UVER VS6072
$50.00
Added Saturday, August 26, 2017

Ella Fitzgerald - Sings The Jerome Kern Songbook -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Ella Fitzgerald / Sings The Jerome Kern Songbook


UVER 4060-180
$50.00
Added Thursday, February 9, 2017

Anita O'Day - Cool Heart -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Anita O'Day / Cool Heart


UJPN UMV2679
$55.00
Added Thursday, February 2, 2017

Roland Kirk - Now please don't you cry, beautiful Edith -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Roland Kirk / Now please don't you cry, beautiful Edith


UVER V68709
$65.00
Added Thursday, January 12, 2017

Chris Connor - A Jazz Date With Chris Connor -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Chris Connor / A Jazz Date With Chris Connor


UJPN P6130A
$45.00
Added Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Ben Webster - Soulville -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Ben Webster / Soulville


UVER VE22536
$45.00
Added Monday, January 9, 2017

Wes Montgomery - Goin' Out Of My Head -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Wes Montgomery / Goin' Out Of My Head


UJPN UMV2110
$40.00
Added Thursday, January 5, 2017

Duke Ellington & Johnny Hodges - Side By Side -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Duke Ellington & Johnny Hodges / Side By Side


UVEC 6109Q
$35.00
Added Thursday, January 5, 2017

Bud Powell - Piano Interpretations -  Preowned Vinyl Record

Bud Powell / Piano Interpretations


UJPN UMV2573
$45.00
Added Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Viewing 1 - 20 of 49 Products
Change how search results are displayed
list with small images
list with medium images
list with no images
tiled with medium images