The Flamin' Groovies - Jumpin' In The Night


4 Men with Beards



Product No.:
A4MB 537
UPC: 646315153712
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

The third of the Groovies' Sire Records releases, first released in 1979, is now available on 180-gram vinyl. Contains their great cover of Warren Zevon's "Werewolves of London" plus 12 more. Extensive liner notes by singer/songwriter Steve Wynn.

Side 1
1. Jumpin’ In The Night
2. Next One Crying
3. First Plane Home
4. In The U.S.A.
5. Down Down Down
6. Yes I Am

Side 2
7. Werewolves Of London
8. It Won’t Be Wrong
9. Please Please Me
10. Tell Me Again
11. Absolutely Sweet Marie
12. 5D
13. Ladyfriend

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it