Nina Simone - Broadway - Blues - Ballads





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Canada Eligible


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1.5GB Total play length: 37:03

Cover art included, liner notes not included

"Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood" (soon to be a smash for the Animals) kicks off this 1964 Verve LP, followed by Nina's own versions of "Something Wonderful," "The Laziest Gal in Town," her classic "See Line Woman," and more!

1. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
2. Night Song
3. The Laziest Gal In Town
4. Something Wonderful
5. Don't Take All Night
6. Nobody
7. I Am Blessed
8. Of This I'm Sure
9. See-Line Woman
10. Our Love (Will See Us Through)
11. How Can I?
12. The Last Rose Of Summer
13. A Monster

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it