Mason Jennings - Always Been

 (+ Download Code)


Brushfire Records



Product No.:
ASAB 041
UPC: 794504223668
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram pressing includes album download

2013 album from the pop-folk singer/songwriter. The album was produced by Bo Ramsey and was made in Minneapolis and Iowa City with many friends and collaborators including Iris DeMent, Pieta Brown, Chad Cromwell, Gordon Johnson, David Mansfield and members of The Pines. The album was mixed by Jerry Boys (Buena Vista Social Club, Ali Farka Toure.). Always Been is the follow-up to his 2011 album Minnesota.

1. Lonely Street
2. Patti and Robert
3. Dreaming
4. Instrument
5. Number of The Sun
6. So Good
7. Wilderness
8. Brand New Old Friend
9. Witness
10. Rain Boots
11. Just Try

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it